Sermons

Sermons / Messages / Teachings at Liberty Vineyard Church

(Please enter dates as yyyy-mm-dd)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (135)

Psalm 48
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seasons
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 9:6-7
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 1:23
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 9:15
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 5:7
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 14:1
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 11:24
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 84:10, part 2
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 84:10, part 1
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Share Button