Sermons

Sermons / Messages / Teachings at Liberty Vineyard Church

(Please enter dates as yyyy-mm-dd)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (105)

Walls, part 2
(Part of the Walls series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walls, part 1
(Part of the Walls series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom of Priests
(Part of the Regarding Jesus series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Freedom
(Part of the Regarding Jesus series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The First
(Part of the Regarding Jesus series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Faithful Witness
(Part of the Regarding Jesus series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Eternal Nature of God
(Part of the Regarding Jesus series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don’t Be Afraid! Grace & Peace
(Part of the Regarding Jesus series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Turning Points - The Story of Naaman
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To Infinity and Beyond!
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Share Button