Sermons

Sermons / Messages / Teachings at Liberty Vineyard Church

(Please enter dates as yyyy-mm-dd)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (103)

John 3:16
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 2:8
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 1:1
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 4:13
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua 24:14-15
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 5:17
(Part of the Memory Verse series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Victim to Victor, part 1
(Part of the Victim to Victor series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Victim to Victor, part 1
(Part of the Victim to Victor series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Work and Word, part 2
(Part of the God's Work and Word series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Work and Word, part 1
(Part of the God's Work and Word series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Share Button