Sermons

Sermons / Messages / Teachings at Liberty Vineyard Church

(Please enter dates as yyyy-mm-dd)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Solomon's Temple
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Queen of Sheba
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Share Your Home
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Karen Sculley on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Standing on the Promises
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace Crisis
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pondering Mary
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New and Old
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Empathy
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Turning Points - The Story of Naaman
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To Infinity and Beyond!
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Share Button