Sermons

Sermons / Messages / Teachings at Liberty Vineyard Church

(Please enter dates as yyyy-mm-dd)

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (105)

Light in the Darkness
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Standing on the Promises
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace Crisis
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pondering Mary
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Nancy Penton on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
10-20
(Part of the Power of Sacrifice series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sacrifice of Praise
(Part of the Power of Sacrifice series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sacrifice of Thanksgiving
(Part of the Power of Sacrifice series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sacrifice of Love
(Part of the Power of Sacrifice series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New and Old
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Empathy
(Part of the standalone sermon series).
Preached by Zac Weaver on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Share Button